icampourgroupof4

BLOG of Gerli, Ugur, Kristina and Jarosław

Hello everyone:)

Posted by ourgroupof4 on December 10, 2006

Hello everyone. I was trying to add our questionnaire to our blog but there are some problems with text formation. I decided that I open a new website http://icamp1group4.prv.pl/ and there I published our questionnaire. This site is opened only for presentation of our questionnaire not for filling it up. This is the first trial version of this presentation, on Monday I will make more efficient and effecitive web questionnaire.

JK

One Response to “Hello everyone:)”

  1. Jaroslaw, I put this link to the presentation you prepared on the page which was already created for our final questionnaire together with the links to the web-based questionnaire formed by Ugur and together with the explanation of our research aims and questions. Hope you don’t mind, otherwise we had two pages on our blog about final questionnaire. [Gerli]

Leave a comment